Mesa Journeys

 

GIVE TO MESA

Room: Room I4-309 (3rd floor)
Phone: 619-388-2706
Fax: 619-388-2464

Office Hours
M-Th: 8:00am - 6:00pm
F: 8:00am - 3:00pm
San Diego Mesa Instagram Page

Photo_Blue stained glass
Contact EOPS

CONTACT US


NAME Email Phone Office
Leticia A. Diaz
Director
ldiaz@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309

Office STAFF

     
Nicole Judd
EOPS Senior Clerical Assistant
njudd@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309  
Lisa Naungayan
EOPS Student Assistant Technician
lnaungay@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309
Adriana Rivas
EOPS Student Services Technician
arivassa@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309

Blanca (Melissa) Zavala
EOPS/NextUP
Student Services Technician

bzavala@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309

Ivonne Meza
EOPS Project Assistant

imeza@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309

Danna Ley Arreola
EOPS/Borderless Scholars
Project Assistant

 dley@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309
Lucio Lira
EOPS Project Assistant
llira@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309

Full-TIME COUNSELORS

     
Markus Berrien
EOPS/NextUP Counselor
mberrien@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309
Sade Burrell
EOPS Counselor
FAST/NextUP Coordinator & Counselor
sburrell@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309
Nellie Dougherty
EOPS Counselor & Chair
ndougher@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309
Karen Geida
EOPS Counselor
CARE Coordinator & Counselor
kgeida@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309

ADJUNCT COUNSELORS

     
Clemente Ayala
cayala@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309
Juan Contreras jcontrer@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309
Ava Gill agill@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309
E. Nanyamka Hill ehill001@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309
Julianne "J" Kontos jkontos@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309
Hadassah Nations hnations@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309
Rosa Palacios rpalacios@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309
Brian Woolsey bwoolsey@sdccd.edu 619-388-2706 I4-309

 

Click on this link for more information about other San Diego Mesa College Resources: Helpful Resources for Students