Associate Student Government Members

Phone: 619-388-2903

Building: I4-409


Applications for vacant Elected and Appointed positions will be available at the start of the Fall 2017 Semester!


2019-2020 Executive Board

President: Taylor Carpenter

Vice President: Robyn Bolden

Secretary: TBA

Treasurer: Parrish Fitch

Senate Representative: TBA

ICC President: Shyla Blanchard

Advisor: Victoria Miller, Dean of Student Affairs

2017-18 Senators

Senator: John Downey

Senator: Franklin McKenzie

Senator: Francheska Salazar

Senator: Chollada Sasiwong

Senator: Clairine Wantah

Senator: Austin Waterhouse


Student Judicial Review Board

Student Justice: TBA


Appointed Officers

Office Manager: TBA

Video Production Associate: TBA

Webmaster: TBA

Publicist: TBA

Environmental Officer: TBA

President's Cabinet:  TBA



The Associated Students meets every Monday from 12:45pm until 1:45pm and every Wednesday from 12:45 p.m.-1:45 p.m. in I4-409 A/B.

The Inter-Club Council meets on Fridays, 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. in I4-409 A/B.

Please keep these times open and become part of your Student Government. We need leaders, planners, recorders, and student representatives. We offer experience in student governance and opportunities for you to express your ideas.

Members of the AS can be located in I4-409. Their office number is 619-388-2903. While we try to be open Monday to Thursday from 8am until 6pm, please keep in mind that, like you, we are students first and our education is the highest priority. If you stop by and our gate is closed, please stop by next door at Student Affairs (I4-408) and they will be happy to assist you.