GIVE TO MESA


FULL-TIME FACULTY  Email  Phone  Office  Mail
Dina Miyoshi, Ph.D. (Dept. Chair) dmiyoshi@sdccd.edu 619-388-2289 SB-305F SB-305H
Christina Crosby, Ph.D. ccrosby@sdccd.edu 619-388-2302 SB-311F SB-305H
Louis Elloie, M.A. (Emeritus) lelloie@sdccd.edu   SB-305A SB-305H
Justin Estep, C. Phil. jestep@sdccd.edu 619-388-2325 SB-311L SB-305H
Helen Greenbergs, Ph.D. hegreenb@sdccd.edu 619-388-2288 SB-305I SB-305H
Inna Kanevsky, Ph.D. ikanevsk@sdccd.edu 619-388-2329 SB-305N SB-305H
Laurie Mackenzie, M.A. (Emeritus) lmackenz@sdccd.edu   SB-305A SB-305H
Oscar Torres, Ph.D. otorres002@sdccd.edu 619-388-2292 SB-305K SB-305H
Jaye Van Kirk, M.A. jvankirk@sdccd.edu 619-388-2290 SB-305J SB-305H
ADJUNCT FACULTY  Email  Mail    
Omar Alhassoon, Ph.D. oalhasso@sdccd.edu SB-305H    
Lisa Black, Psy.D. lblack@sdccd.edu SB-305H    
Toni Blake, J.D., M.A. tblake@sdccd.edu SB-305H    
Joline Bourdages, M.A. jbourdag@sdccd.edu SB-305H    
Cassandra Cala, M.A. ccala@sdccd.edu SB-305H    
Rudy Contreras, M.A. rcontrer@sdccd.edu SB-305H    
Espen Correll, M.A. ecorrell@sdccd.edu SB-305H    
Roger Gallegos, Ph.D. rgallego@sdccd.edu SB-305H    
Sarah Kirk, M.A. skirk@sdccd.edu SB-305H    
Karen Markowitz, M.A. kmarkowi@sdccd.edu SB-305H    
Randy Nino, M.A. rnino@sdccd.edu SB-305H    
Neal Rudberg, M.S. nrudberg@sdccd.edu SB-305H    
Fred Seldin, Ph.D. fseldin@sdccd.edu SB-305H    
Kathie Sweeten, Psy.D. ksweeten@sdccd.edu SB-305H    
Ian Villalta, C. Phil. ivillalt@sdccd.edu SB-305H    
Jim Weinrich, Ph.D. jweinric@sdccd.edu SB-305H    
Jarryd Willis, Ph.D. jawillis@sdccd.edu SB-305H    
Erin Zwahlen, Ph.D. ezwahlen@sdccd.edu SB-305H