GIVE TO MESA

header
Mathematics Faculty

Full Time Faculty


Faculty   Contact More
phyllis   

Meckstroth, Phyllis

DEPT CHAIR

Email: pmeckstr@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2386
Office: MS 215H
Mailbox: K-108B

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

toni   

Parsons, Michelle Toni

Email: mparsons@sdccd.edu

Phone: 619-388-2394
Office: MS 215N
Mailbox: K-108B 

 

Documents & Syllabi

 

Gina   

Abbiate, Gina

Email: gabbiate@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2393
Office: MS215K
Mailbox: K-108B

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

sandy   

Belew, Sandra

Email: sbelew@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2385
Office: MS 215F
Mailbox: K-108B

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

bernal   

Bernal, Juan

Contact: email

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

michael  

Brown, Michael

Email: mjbrown@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2383
Office: MS 215O
Mailbox: K-108B

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

Alison   

Damoose, Alison

Email: adamoose@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2387
Office: MS 215D
Mailbox: K-108B

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

moe   

Ebrahimi, Moe

Email: ebrahimi.moe@gmail.com
Phone: 619-388-5886
Office: MS 215-U
Mailbox: K-108B

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

jim   

Harter, James

 Email: jharter@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2379
Office: MS 215Q
Mailbox: K108

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

laleh   

Howard, Laleh Shojania

Email: lahoward@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2398
Office: MS 215J
Mailbox: K-108B

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

socorro   

Hunt, Socorro Cazares

Email: shunt@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2662
Office: MS 215T
Mailbox: K-108B

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

ken   

Kuniyuki, Ken

 Assistant Chair
Email: kkuniyuk@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2396
Office: MS 215P
Mailbox: K-108B
Web: ken's page

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

javier   

Marquez, Francisco Javier

Email: fmarquez@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2380
Office: MS 215M
Mailbox: K-108B
Web: javier's page

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

sharock   

Parvini, Sharokh

Email: sparvini@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2395
Office: MS 215R
Mailbox: K-108B

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

bill   

Peters, William

Email: wpeters@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2977
Office: MS 215A
Mailbox: K-108B 

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

ron   

Sandvick, Ronald

Email: rsandvic@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2389
Office: MS 215B
Mailbox: K-108B

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

spoon   

Spoon, Kelly

Contact: kellyspoon@gmail.com

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

terrie   

Teegarden, Mary Therese 

Email: tteegard@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2399
Office: MS 215E
Mailbox: K-108B

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

kim   

Tran, Ngoc (Kim)

Email: ntran@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2392
Office: MS 215C
Mailbox: K-108B

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

yohannes   

Truneh, Yohannes

Email: ytruneh@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2388
Office: MS 215S
Mailbox: K-108B

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

Adjunct Faculty


Faculty   Contact More
gen   

Medrano, Archie

Contact:

amedrano@sdccd.edu

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

gen   

Lee, Sam

Contact:

shlee@sdccd.edu

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

gen   

Copeland, Henry (Hank) L.

Contact:

copeland@cox.net

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

freeman   

Freeman, Mark

Contact:

mfreeman@sdccd.edu

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

gen   

Schappelle, Bob

Contact:

rschappe@sdccd.edu

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

gen   

Enns, Theodore (Chris)

Contact:

tenns@sdccd.edu

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

huyen   

Huynh, Christina

Contact:

chuynh@sdccd.edu

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

gen   

Murray, Tabitha

Contact:

tmurray@sdccd.edu

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

gen   

Squillaro, Diane

Contact:

tdsquillaro@cox.net

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

gloria   

Gloria, Rachel

Contact:

rach.gloria@gmail.com

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

gen   

Foster, Larry

Contact:

lafoster@sdccd.edu

Larry's page

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

gen   

Kracht, Brenda

Contact:

bmkracht@hotmail.com

 

 

Documents & Syllabi 

 

gen   

La Puma, Russell

Contact: email  

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

gen   

Arnold, Milarm

Contact: email

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

gen   

Belden-Hillary, Katherine

Contact: email 

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

gen   

Rostoker, Stephen

Contact: email

 

 Documents & Syllabi

 

 

tom   

Teegarden, Tom T.

Email: toteegar@sdccd.edu
Phone: 619-388-2391
Office: MS 215E
Mailbox: K-108B 

 

 

 Documents & Syllabi