GIVE TO MESA

header
english Faculty

Full Time Faculty


  Faculty Email Phone Office Mail
  Jill Moreno Ikari
Department Chair
jmorenoi@sdccd.edu 619-388-2345  G-301   G-248
  John Gregg
Assistant Chair
jgregg@sdccd.edu 619-388-2317 G-309   G-248
  Marie Alfonsi malfonsi@sdccd.edu 619-388-2277 G-325   G-248
  Christie Allred callred@sdccd.edu 619-388-2360 G-307   G-248
  Sim Barhoum sbarhoum@sdccd.edu 619-388-5927 G-347   G-248
  Darius Cooper dcooper@sdccd.edu 619-388-2365 G-335   G-248
  Jennifer Cost jcost@sdccd.edu 619-388-2363 G-306   G-248
  Donna Duchow dduchow@sdccd.edu 619-388-2305 G-304   G-248
  Ronn Edmundson redmundso@sdccd.edu 619-388-2318 G-345   G-248
  Andrew J. Hoffman ahoffman@sdccd.edu 619-388-2367 G-334   G-248
  Ron Israel risrael@sdccd.edu 619-388-2314 G-309   G-248
  Nancee Kesinger nkesinge@sdccd.edu 619-388-2303 G-344   G-248
  Meera Kumar mkumar@sdccd.edu 619-388-2312 G-343   G-248
  Laurie Lorence llorence@sdccd.edu 619-388-2374 G-331   G-248
  Pegah Motaleb pmotaleb@sdccd.edu 619-388-5926 G-331   G-248
  Bruce Stephen Naschak bnaschak@sdccd.edu 619-388-2309 G-314   G-248
  Celia Orona corona@sdccd.edu 619-388-2326 G-346   G-248
  Robert Pickford rpickfor@sdccd.edu 619-388-5524 G-204   G-248
  Bonnie Rosecliffe brosecli@sdccd.edu 619-388-2307 G-316   G-248
  Joseph Safdie jsafdie@sdccd.edu 619-388-2332 G-248   G-248
  Leslie Saline-Styles lstyles@sdccd.edu 619-388-5824 G-328   G-248
  Marilynn Schenk mschenk@sdccd.edu 619-388-2306 G-329   G-248
  Wendy Smith wsmith@sdccd.edu 619-388-2347 G-333   G-248
  Scott Starbuck sstarbuc@sdccd.edu 619-388-2364 G-303   G-248
  Tracey Walker twalker@sdccd.edu 619-388-2267 G-2313   G-248
  Bonnie ZoBell bzobell@sdccd.edu 619-388-2267 G-2321   G-248