GIVE TO MESA

chemistry-header
Chemistry  Faculty

Full Time Faculty


Faculty Email Phone Office Mail
Donna Budzynski, Ph.D.
Department Chair
dbudzyns@sdccd.edu 619-388-2887 MS-415J MS415V
Paula Hjorth-Gustin, Ed.D.
Assistant Chair/Scheduler
pgustin@sdccd.edu 619-388-2850 MS-415L MS415V
Edward Alexander, Ph.D.  ealexand@sdccd.edu 619-388-2618 MS-415H MS415V
Robert J. Fremland, M.S. rfremlan@sdccd.edu  619-388-2422 MS-415K MS415V
Amanda Fusco, Ph.D. afusco@sdccd.edu 619-388-5893 MS-415B MS415V
Dwayne Gergens, Ph.D. dgergens@sdccd.edu 619-388-2609 MS-415F MS415V
Sudhakar Kalagara skalagara@sdccd.edu  619-388-5892  MS-415A MS415V
Saloua Saidane, Ph.D. ssaidane@sdccd.edu 619-388-5821 MS-415D MS415V
Joseph Toto, Ph.D. jtoto@sdccd.edu 619-388-2637 MS-415M MS415V

EMERITUS FACULTY


Faculty Email Phone Office Mail
         

Adjunct Faculty


Faculty Email Office Mail
Alfred Aberle aaberle@sdccd.edu   MS-415V
Oscar Acevedo oacevedo@sdccd.edu  MS-415I  MS-415V
Ian Ball iball@sdccd.edu MS-415Z  MS-415V
Jeff Braman jbraman@sdccd.edu    MS-415V
Tamara Byk tbyk@sdccd.edu    MS-415V
Lindsay Cameron lcameron@sdccd.edu   MS-415V
Craig Cavanaugh ccavanaugh@sdccd.edu   MS-415V
Fatemeh Chadegani fchadegani@sdccd.edu   MS-415V
Cesar Contreras ccontreras@sdccd.edu MS-415I MS-415V
Sergy Dibrov sdibrov@sdccd.edu MS-415Z MS-415V
Sam Fleischman sfleischman@sdccd.edu   MS-415V
Amy Grobin agrobin@sdccd.edu   MS-415V
Mona Hanna mhanna@sdccd.edu    MS-415I  MS-415V
Jeffrey Holloway jmhollow@sdccd.edu   MS-415Z  MS-415V
Wei-Hao Huang whuang@sdccd.edu  MS-415I MS-415V
Greg Kalyuzhny gkalyuzhny@sdccd.edu   MS-415V
Danica Moore dcmoore@sdccd.edu   MS-415Z  MS-415V
Lance Parker lparker@sdccd.edu   MS-415Z  MS-415V
Nelson Phelan nphelan@sdccd.edu   MS-415I  MS-415V
Alireza Rahimi arahimi@sdccd.edu   MS-415V
Bahman Salami basalami@sdccd.edu    MS-415I  MS-415V
Rebekeh Stassinopoulos rstassinopoulos@sdccd.edu   MS-415V
Spencer Swarts sswarts@sdccd.edu   MS-415V
Aaron Thiyagarajah athiyaga@sdccd.edu   MS-415Z  MS-415V