GIVE TO MESA

biology classroom
Biology  Faculty

Full Time Faculty


Faculty Email Phone Office Mail
Jennifer Carmichael, Ph.D.
Department Chair
jcarmich@sdccd.edu 619-388-2273 MS-315L MS-315V
Todd White, Ph.D.
Department Assistant Chair
twhite@sdccd.edu 619-388-5890 MS-315N MS-315V
Paul Sykes, Ph.D. psykes@sdccd.edu 619-388-2616 MS-315U MS-315V

William Brothers, M.S.

bbrother@sdccd.edu 619-388-2787 MS-315J MS-315V
Anar Brahmbhatt, Ph.D. abrahmbh@sdccd.edu 619-388-2273 MS-315K MS-315V
Michael Brewer, Ph.D. mbrewer@sdccd.edu 619-388-5024 MS-315D MS-315V
Daniela Bruckman, Ph.D. dbruckman@sdccd.edu 619-388-2234 MS-315M MS-315V
Paige Connell, Ph.D. pconnell@sdccd.edu 619-388-2788 MS-315R MS-315V
Anne Geller, D.C. ageller@sdccd.edu 619-388-2426 MS-315H MS-315V
Kevin Krown, Ph.D. kkrown@sdccd.edu 619-388-2423 MS-315O MS-315V
Dean Leavitt, Ph.D. dleavitt@sdccd.edu 619-388-5891 MS-315Q MS-315V
Leslie Seiger, Ph.D. lseiger@sdccd.edu 619-388-2425 MS-315P MS-315V

Staff


Staff Email Phone Office Mail
Shannon Bacon sbacon@sdccd.edu 619-388-2823 MS-214 MS-315V
Carina Castro ccastro@sdccd.edu 619-388-2634 MS-206 MS-315V
Jomelynne Lim jlim002@sdccd.edu 619-388-5992 MS-306 MS-315V
Cam Nghiem cnghiem@sdccd.edu 619-388-2591 MS-205 MS-315V
Khanh Pham dpham@sdccd.edu 619-388-2651 MS-306 MS-315V
Nataliya Volodarskaya   nvolodar@sdccd.edu 619-288-2844 MS-305 MS-315V
Zamira (Sohath) Yusseff syusseff@sdccd.edu 619-388-2822 MS-310 MS-315V

Adjunct Faculty


Faculty Email Phone Office Mail
Andrea Araujo aaraujo@sdccd.edu   MS-315I MS-315V
Stacey Bae sbae@sdccd.edu   MS-315C MS-315V
Antonio Barquilla abarquilla@sdccd.edu   MS-315I MS-315V
Patricia Brewer pbrewer@sdccd.edu   MS-315I MS-315V
Christina Burnett chburnet@sdccd.edu   MS-315I MS-315V
Paul Detwiler pdetwile@sdccd.edu   MS-315I MS-315V
Reagan Furbish rfurbish@sdccd.edu   MS-315I MS-315V
Kristen Herman kherman@sdccd.edu   MS-315B MS-315V
Julia Hoopes jhoopes@sdccd.edu   MS-315B MS-315V
Nirelia Idrus nidrus@sdccd.edu   MS-315A MS-315V
Richard Jimenez rjimenez@sdccd.edu   MS-315Y MS-315V
Angela Kemsley akemsley@sdccd.edu   MS-315C MS-315V
Robert Lauri rlauri@sdccd.edu   MS-315I MS-315V
Dean Leavitt dleavitt@sdccd.edu   MS315A MS-315V
Sidney Lynch slynch@sdccd.edu   MS-315Y MS-315V
Richard Matthews rmatthew@sdccd.edu   MS-315Y MS-315V
Steven Miller smiller002@sdccd.edu   MS315Y MS-315V
John Mokili jmokili@sdccd.edu   MS-315B MS-315V
Dominic Montisano dmontisa@sdccd.edu   MS-315A MS-315V
Nirelia Moranton  nmoranton@sdccd.edu   MS-315A MS-315V
Lia Mueller lmueller@sdccd.edu   MS-315C MS-315V
Roopa Nambiar rnambiar@sdccd.edu   MS-315I MS-315V
Joseph Newsome jnewsome@sdccd.edu   MS-315E MS-315V
Jeffrey Ninberg jninberg@sdccd.edu   MS-315C MS-315V
Aubrie O'Rourke  aorourke@sdccd.edu   MS-315A MS-315V
Liya Sadovnikova lsadovni@sdccd.edu   MS-315B MS-315V
Shirin Safaee ssafaee@sdccd.edu   MS-315E MS-315V
Kathleen Scully kscully@sdccd.edu   MS-315I MS-315V
Neil Stern nstern@sdccd.edu   MS-315C MS-315V
Marilyn Thoman mthoman@sdccd.edu   MS-315C MS-315V
Bridget Tiffany btiffany@sdccd.edu   MS-315B MS-315V
Robyn Waayers rwaayers@sdccd.edu   MS-315E MS-315V
Belen Ybarrondo bybarron@sdccd.edu   MS-315C MS-315V